Roop Mantra – Mix fruit face wash!!

Hey guys,

I’m sorry. I was busy yesterday and couldn’t complete the 2nd post of the week. I will post as pre-planned and yesterday’s post will be updated by the end of this week. So, for today let’s continue with Roop Mantra Mix Fruit Face Wash Review.

If you missed my previous post from the Roop Mantra face wash series then here is the link to it: Roop Mantra – Cucumber Face wash!!

Mix fruit face wash:

Product description: Roop Mantra Mix Fruit Face Wash is specially formulated for all types of skin. Enriched with natural fruit extracts and is ideal for regular use.

Claims: Cleans dirt and clogged pores. Completely removes skin dirt without causing any harm to skin. Removes blackheads and helps in getting radiant and refreshing skin.

Directions & Ingredients:

Texture & consistency: The face wash comes in white tube with flip open cap. The packaging is travel friendly. It is transparent light pinkish red in color. It’s consistency is little runny gel like similar to Cucumber face wash. It has a fruity fragrance which is amazing and lathers up well.

My experience: My skin felt so hydrated and clean after the very first use. Because, I have oily combination skin I could see the removal of excess oils. Also, it rinse off easily without leaving any residue on the face. I guess this will be more useful for people with dry skin because it is hydrating without causing any patchiness.

Pros:

  • For all skin types.
  • Anti bacterial.
  • Removes excess oil & dirt.
  • Hydrates skin.
  • Cheap and easily available.
  • Fights with acne & controls pimples.
  • Fragrance.

Cons: Not so moisturizing but yes, don’t make your skin dry.

Price: Net Qty. 20ml at Rs 18 | Net Qty. 50ml at Rs 48 | Net Qty. 115ml at Rs 83

Availability: Amazon.in, Flipkart, Divisa store

Will i repurchase: Yes, i will if necessary.

Rating: 5/5 👌

Final verdict: The product is very good with excellent fragrance. I will recommend this for people with dry skin because it is hydrating without making skin feel dry and patchy. The best part is it gives a natural glow on face even after the first use itself. Because, it’s Ayurvedic it will not cause any harm to your face. So, it’s worth a try.

Disclaimer: Even though it’s a PR sample the review is honest.

8 thoughts on “Roop Mantra – Mix fruit face wash!!

  1. Dalene Ekirapa says:

    I have dry skin so I have a lot to do when it comes to dealing with my face. Anyway, the Face Wash looks very amazing; fruity scent, running like a gel and good for dry skin? Then, I’m in love!

    Like

Leave a comment