Glamisha – Hair conditioner!!

Hey there,

As mentioned in my previous post, i came up with the review on Glamisha hair conditioner. If you didn’t go through the post on Glamisha hair shampoo here it is.

Glamisha hair shampoo review!!

img_9017

Glamisha hair conditioner:

Product description: Glamisha – Hair Conditioner With Pro Vitamin B5 and Tea Tree Oil, helps smooth drying flakes & remove buildup on the scalp while smoothing aloe Vera helps relieve the discomfort of a flaky, itchy scalp.

Claims: Paraben free.

Directions & Ingredients:

Texture and Consistency: It’s a white color conditioner and rich in texture. The consistency is thick, just like other conditioners. There is slight floral smell going on.

My Experience: As i already mentioned, I have dry frizzy hair and it’s super hard to calm it down. I took handful amount of conditioner for my long length hair. Then gently applied on strands focusing towards ends. After 2-3 minutes, i rinsed of my hair.

Honestly, it gave shine, detangles and made my hair so smooth. Also, the natural texture isn’t disturbed. *I can flaunt my natural curls now* I really liked the texture and how it controlled frizz without keeping efforts. I will  recommend this product to all my friends with dry and frizzy hair.

Price: 155/- for 100ml – at Amazon.in

Availability: Flipkart, Snap deal (Amazon is offering for cheap)

Pros:

  • Paraben free.
  • Affordable.
  • Makes hair shiny & soft.
  • Enriched with pro vitamin B5 & tea tree oil.
  • Hold the curls really well.
  • Value for money.
  • Classic packaging & ingredients mentioned.

Cons:

  • Only available online.
  • Smell (not overpowering though – depends on personal preference)

Will I repurchase it? Yes, it holds my natural curls so well. I’m quite impressed with the product.

Final opinion: Overall, I like this conditioner. It gives instant shine and hold your natural hair texture. Also, the tube packaging it’s very convenient for traveling.

Rating: 5/5

Disclaimer: Even though, i received the PR samples the review is 100% honest and genuine. Nothing against the brand.

Love, Srijanya ❤️

3 thoughts on “Glamisha – Hair conditioner!!

Leave a comment