Jewels at my doorstep – Preciousyou.in

Hey my lovelies,

How are you all !? ❤️

I got a chance to collaborate with PRECIOUS YOU recently and I can’t stop admiring the jewellery from this online store. This post is about my view on the item I received and whether it is worth investing or not.

About the store: Precious You offers graceful semi precious gem stone jewellery that suits every women. All the designs from this store are crafted with unique approach which makes them standout. They have a great collection of jewellery from all over the globe like Afghani, Turkmani, Nepali, Kundan, Jadau, Meenakari and many more.

The one which I got is from ‘The Afghan Collection’ called as Noor Earrings. They are full of art made from the combination of magenta beads & oxidised silver finish. The simple floral inspired design of this earrings make them apt for both ethnic & indo western attire. They are priced at INR 999.

Product link – You can buy from this link.

This exquisite piece of jewellery make every modern/traditional women fall in love with them. The main reason I got them is because they can be paired with many ethnic and indo western looks.

The way I styled it was with a saree and neutral makeup. For hair, I went for twisted updo.

As they say, every piece in their collection is 100% authentic and guarantees a truly original look, i must agree with it. I will surely order some more accessories and you should too.

PROs:

  • Not heavy.
  • Unique design.
  • Suits for formal & casual events.
  • No issues with shipping.

The best part is their customer services. They are fast, responsive & provide a hassle free shopping experience.

Here, are the links to their social media sites.

Store/Website : https://www.preciousyou.in

Facebook : https://m.facebook.com/PreciousYou.in/

Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/preciousyou.in

Do follow the links for all the new updates about their collections.

See ya 👋 I will get back with some more exciting topics.

Srijanya.

Visit blogadda.com to discover Indian blogs

One thought on “Jewels at my doorstep – Preciousyou.in

Leave a comment