Who I am and why I’m here ?!

In life, everyone have a particular reason for choosing something or the other. As you all have, I too do. This is my life and today I want to share it with you people.

I am glad that I have a family who supports me in every situation. Since birth, my father has had the greatest influence on my life decisions because I analyze the hardships and sacrifices that he has gone through in order for me to have a better life than him. The hard and valuable lessons my mom has taught me have given me the power to conquer anything standing in my way.

I’m a girl with all the typical girlish emotions. I have my own “world” and I have my own words on my mind, my dreams and my life. Sometimes, I’m just like a baby who doesn’t know what she wants and sometimes, I’m like a adult woman who knows exactly how to control her life. I’m more of creative type and want to make my life with full of happiness rather than sitting behind a computer and working from 9 to 5. But, because my dad wants me to study electronics i joined B.tech and now i am in 3rd year. I am happy with this but sometimes i feel depressed for leaving my dreams.

I have so much of interest in fashion but couldn’t start my career in it. I like creating new looks and absolutely love to share my knowledge to my fellow people.

The time where i have to choose between turning a page or closing the book had arrived. That is when i decided to close the book and concentrated completely on my graduation career.

In 2015, something very good happened to me. I got to know about online career where you can keep your knowledge in front of millions of people. Then i thought of creating a blog on fashion, beauty, lifestyle, etc.. And yeah I’m here, sharing my little knowledge with you all.

Things turn out best for people who make the best out of the way things turn out..!!

MY SUGGESTION FOR GIRLS LIKE ME :

If any of you were in a dilemma to choose between your mind and heart then please opt for heart. The things which give you happiness are the things which give a meaning to your life. Take your pain and turn it into something great. Put your energy towards bettering your life and starting something new.

Ofcourse, you will meet so many people who discourage you, criticize you for what you are doing. But, if you believe in yourself and if you are confident about your choice then don’t ever care about all those things.

Stay positive..!!

Love 💕

2 thoughts on “Who I am and why I’m here ?!

Leave a comment